Contacts

Office Zlín

IMAGE CZ s.r.o.
Filmová 174
761 79 Zlín

+420 577 103 995
zlin@imagecz.cz




Josef Zapletal
Financial director, Managing Director
jzapletal@imagecz.cz

Ing. Lucie Juřičková
Economy, logistics
ljurickova@imagecz.cz

Ing. Jaroslav Baleja
Sales representant
jbaleja@imagecz.cz 

Jan Gryc
Technics, services, instalations
jgryc@imagecz.cz 

Ing. Antonín Benko
Project manager
abenko@imagecz.cz

Miroslav Smyčka
Project manager
msmycka@imagecz.cz

SALES REPRESENTANT Brno

BcA. Pavel Jeřábek
AV solutions
pjerabek@imagecz.cz

OFFICE Kladno

IMAGE CZ s.r.o.
Huťská 1557, 272 01 Kladno

kladno@imagecz.cz

Jiří Chlachula
Project and sales manager

jchlachula@imagecz.cz

Tomáš Macháček
Technics, services, instalations

tmachacek@imagecz.cz

Write us

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Message:
Verification: Write actual year.